Sales Team

Connecting Infrastructure

Our Innovating Team

Mallatite are an award winning team focused on sustainable innovation with promises delivered.

Brian Kinninmont
Scotland Commercial Sales
Lynda Dougal
Scotland Commercial Sales Advisor
Brenda Paterson
Scotland Internal Commercial Advisor

brenda.paterson@mallatite.co.uk|01418125121

Emma Ellwood
Oldbury Commercial Team Leader

emma.ellwood@mallatite.co.uk |01212895135

Richard Harvey
Oldbury Technical Commercial & Tender Representative

richard.harvey@mallatite.co.uk |01212895151

Steve Garrett
Midlands / South Wales & SW Infrastructure Products Business Development and Scheme Project Co-ordinator

steve.garrett@mallatite.co.uk |07990442605

 

Julie Nettle
Chesterfield Commercial Office Manager

Julie.nettle@mallatite.co.uk |01246593283

Mike Allum
Chesterfield Traffic Signals Customer Support

mike.allum@mallatite.co.uk |01246593284

Stephen Judge
UK Divisional Business Development Manager

Stephen.judge@mallatite.co.uk |07980298331