Brenda Paterson
Scotland

brenda.paterson@mallatite.co.uk|01418125121|Internal Sales Advisor

Lewis Taylor
Chesterfield

lewis.taylor@mallatite.co.uk |01246593280| Sales Office Apprentice 

Ken Canning
Scotland

ken.canning@mallatite.co.uk |01418125121| Internal Sales 

Emma Ellwood
Oldbury

emma.ellwood@mallatite.co.uk |01212895135|Sales Team Leader

Richard Harvey
Oldbury

richard.harvey@mallatite.co.uk |01212895151|Technical Sales & Tender Representative

Steve Garrett
Midlands / South Wales & SW

steve.garrett@mallatite.co.uk |07990442605|Field Sales Engineer 

 

Dave Franklin
North / North West

Dave.Franklin@mallatite.co.uk |07979244077|Field Sales Engineer 

 

Neill Curran
Midlands / South & Mid Wales

Neill.Curran@mallatite.co.uk |07785468339|Field Sales Engineer 

Julie Nettle
Chesterfield

Julie.nettle@mallatite.co.uk |01246593283|Chesterfield Office Manager 

Mike Allum
Chesterfield

mike.allum@mallatite.co.uk |01246593284|Chesterfield Sales

Mandy Lee
Scotland

mandy.lee@mallatite.co.uk |01418125121|Sales Team Leader

Scott Irvine
Scotland

Scott.Irvine@mallatite.co.uk |01418125121| Internal Sales

Stephen Judge
North England / North Wales

Stephen.judge@mallatite.co.uk |07980298331|Field Sales Engineer 

 

Maggie Pytlas
London / South East

Maggie.Pytlas@mallatite.co.uk |07977417477|Field Sales Engineer